Welcome to eTourist Visa

We are not connected to the Indian government. We act as agents for your eTourist visa application. You will be charged a total of $115 for your eTourist which includes our service fee and the $60 government office fee. If you wish you can apply independently at the Indian Government office and you do not need to pay our service fee. Please note that if you choose to apply there we cannot help you or provide support. Our fee includes the visa fee and our service fee, and we will not charge you for any changes that may happen, whether the fault lies with us or yourselves.

eTourist Visa on Arrival

The electronic travel approval will be valid for 30 days. Those travelling on relaxation, short length of time medical treatment, and casual business visit or to meet friends and relatives will be (able to be picked/able to participate) to apply. The facility is available at nine airports including Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Delhi, Gaya, Baranasi, Lucknow Jaipur, Mumbai, Bangalore, Chennai, Kochi, Goa, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Thiruvananthapuram and Tirchy. (able to be picked/able to participate) foreign nationals can apply for an ETA online without going to Indian mission and to pay visa fee online. Once application approved, person (who is applying for something) will get email approval to travel to India. A print out the approval email is all a visitor needs to show to the (entering into a country) people in charge in India, who will then stamp the entry into the country.

Your Visa (ETA) on arrival facility is available for the following passport holders who are from the following countries.

Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Cayman Island,Chile, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Myanmar, Nauru, New Zealand,Nicaragua, Niue Island, Norway, Oman, Palau, Palestine,Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Philippines, Republic of Korea, Republic of Macedonia, Russia, Saint Christopher and Nevis, Samoa, Singapore, Solomon Islands,Sri Lanka,Thailand, Tonga, Tuvalu, UAE, Ukraine, USA, Vanuatu,Vatican City-Holy See, Vietnam.



  • International Travellers whose only goal of visiting India is recreation , sight seeing , casual visit to meet friends or relatives, short length of time medical treatment or casual business visit.
  • Passport should have at least six months from the date of reaching in India. The passport should have at least two blank pages for stamping by the Officer.
  • International Travellers having Pakistani Passport or Pakistani origin may please apply for regular Visa at Indian Mission.
  • Not available to people supported on Parent’s/Spouse’s Passport each individual should have a separate passport.
  • Not available to International Travel Document Holders.
Additional Benefits Visit Our Website Visit VFS Website
Instant Email Confirmation check check
Application Checked For Errors check cross
Online Support available 24/7 check cross
Online application service check check
Telephone application service check cross
Service Charge (Excluding Visa Fee $ 60.00) $55 USD $60 USD

Tourist VISA Application PROCESS

Step 1

Apply online

Upload Photo and Passport Page

Step 2
Pay visa fee online

Using Credit / Debit card

Step 3

Receive ETA Online

ETA Will be sent to your e-mail

Step 4

Fly To India

Print ETA and carry at the time of travel